Staff List by Department

Administration

Carl Nagy-Koechlin Executive Director 781-422-4214 carln-k@housingsolutionssema.org
Janette Nickerson Administration Coordinator 781-422-4224 jnickerson@housingsolutionssema.org
Jackie Lydon Receptionist 781-422-4200 jlydon@housingsolutionssema.org
Julie Silva Receptionist 781-422-4243 jsilva@housingsolutionssema.org

Finance

Lisa Angelone Sr. Accountant 781-422-4268 langelone@housingsolutionssema.org
Mary Bulu HAP Coordinator 781-422-4218 mbulu@housingsolutionssema.org
Sandy Copeland A/R And A/P Coordinator 781-422-4280 scopeland@housingsolutionssema.org
Howard Densmore A/P Coordinator 781-422-4284 hdensmore@housingsolutionssema.org
Nat Eldredge Sr. Accountant 781-422-4248 neldredge@housingsolutionssema.org
JoAnn Santos HomeBASE/Hap Coordinator 781-422-4236 jsantos@housingsolutionssema.org
Leo Sheehan Chief Financial Officer 781-422-4230 lsheehan@housingsolutionssema.org
Louise Whitaker Sr. Finance Manager 781-422-4215 lwhitaker@housingsolutionssema.org

HomeBASE

Norene Francis HomeBASE Program Representative 781-422-4206 nfrancis@housingsolutionssema.org
Irene O’Hara HomeBASE Program Representative 781-422-4242 iohara@housingsolutionssema.org
Marguerite Pujalte HomeBASE Project Manager 781-422-4241 mpujalte@housingsolutionssema.org
Joan Rice HomeBASE Program Representative 781-422-4207 jrice@housingsolutionssema.org

Housing Services

Susan Briggs SSTAP Supervisor 781-422-4223 sbriggs@housingsolutionssema.org
Kathy Facchini Director of Housing Services 781-422-4222 kfacchini@housingsolutionssema.org
Veronica Forde HCEC Coordinator 781-422-4274 vforde@housingsolutionssema.org
 Laura Gabriel HCEC Intake 781-422-4231 lgabriel@housingsolutionssema.org
Jameela Hyman Housing Counselor/RAFT 508-895-7048 jhyman@housingsolutionssema.org
Cleusa DePina Housing Search Counselor 781-422-4228 cdepina@housingsolutionssema.org
Michelle Santos RAFT Supervisor 781-422-4239 msantos@housingsolutionssema.org
Veronica Truell Affordable Housing Coordinator 781-422-4225 vtruell@housingsolutionssema.org
Jamilla Wade HCEC Intake 781-422-4234 jwade@housingsolutionssema.org

Leased Housing

Rebecca Bartlett Program Representative 781-422-4238 rbartlett@housingsolutionssema.org
Sheila Chasse Program Representative 781-422-4227 schasse@housingsolutionssema.org
Sharon Christmas Program Specialist – Intake 781-422-4229 schristmas@housingsolutionssema.org
Pamela DeBerry Program Representative 781-422-4285 pdeberry@housingsolutionssema.org
Kelly Eldredge Continued Occupancy Mgr./Special Programs 781-422-4251 keldredge@housingsolutionssema.org
Jennifer Gaouette Program Representative 781-422-4279 jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Angelica Gomez Director of Leased Housing 781-422-4226 agomez@housingsolutionssema.org
Brendan Heslin Program Representative MRVP 781-422-4267 bheslin@housingsolutionssema.org
Robin Judge Senior Inspector 781-422-4244 rjudge@housingsolutionssema.org
Nellie Kelley MRVP Senior Program Representative 781-422-4235 nkelley@housingsolutionssema.org
Heather Llanos Program Representative 781-422-4294 hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Bob Mahoney Inspector 781-422-4287 bmahoney@housingsolutionssema.org
Norma Martin Leasing Coordinator 781-422-4219 nmartin@housingsolutionssema.org
Ann McClure Data Management and Reporting Coordinator 781-422-4266 amcclure@housingsolutionssema.org
Christopher Mills Inspector 781-422-4263 cmills@housingsolutionssema.org
Katherine Moxhet Program Representative 781-422-4233 kmoxhet@housingsolutionssema.org
Diana Patten FSS Case Manager 781-422-4282 dpatten@housingsolutionssema.org
Kerrie Perkins Inspections Coordinator 781-422-4250 kperkins@housingsolutionssema.org
 Adrienne Smith Program Representative 781-422-4278 asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Gloria Smith Leased Housing Administrative Assistant 781-422-4213 gsmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Matt Smith Inspection Supervisor 781-422-4249 msmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Dionne Spearin Continued Occupancy Manager 781-422-4254 dspearin@housingsolutionssema.org
Yasmina Toal Administrative Support 781-422-4216 ytoal@housingsolutionssema.org
Linda Trinkaus Senior Inspection Coordinator 781-422-4237 ltrinkaus@housingsolutionssema.org
Joanne Wilmot FSS Coordinator 781-422-4252 jwilmot@housingsolutionssema.org
Jillian Woods Program Representative 781-422-4270 jwoods@housingsolutionssema.org
Maria Zannetti Program Representative 781-422-4217 mzannetti@housingsolutionssema.org