Staff List by Department


Carl Nagy-Koechlin Executive Director 781-422-4214
Janette Nickerson Administration Coordinator 781-422-4224
Jackie Lydon Receptionist 781-422-4200
Julie Silva Receptionist 781-422-4243


Lisa Angelone Sr. Accountant 781-422-4268
Mary Bulu HAP Coordinator 781-422-4218
Sandy Copeland A/R And A/P Coordinator 781-422-4280
Howard Densmore A/P Coordinator 781-422-4284
Nat Eldredge Sr. Accountant 781-422-4248
JoAnn Santos HomeBASE/Hap Coordinator 781-422-4236
Leo Sheehan Chief Financial Officer 781-422-4230
Louise Whitaker Sr. Finance Manager 781-422-4215


Norene Francis HomeBASE Program Representative 781-422-4206
Irene O’Hara HomeBASE Program Representative 781-422-4242
Marguerite Pujalte HomeBASE Project Manager 781-422-4241
Joan Rice HomeBASE Program Representative 781-422-4207

Housing Services

Susan Briggs SSTAP Supervisor 781-422-4223
Kathy Facchini Director of Housing Services 781-422-4222
Veronica Forde HCEC Coordinator 781-422-4274
 Laura Gabriel HCEC Intake 781-422-4231
Jameela Hyman Housing Counselor/RAFT 508-895-7048
Cleusa DePina Housing Search Counselor 781-422-4228
Michelle Santos RAFT Supervisor 781-422-4239
Veronica Truell Affordable Housing Coordinator 781-422-4225
Jamilla Wade HCEC Intake 781-422-4234

Leased Housing

Rebecca Bartlett Program Representative 781-422-4238
Sheila Chasse Program Representative 781-422-4227
Sharon Christmas Program Specialist – Intake 781-422-4229
Pamela DeBerry Program Representative 781-422-4285
Kelly Eldredge Continued Occupancy Mgr./Special Programs 781-422-4251
Jennifer Gaouette Program Representative 781-422-4279
Angelica Gomez Director of Leased Housing 781-422-4226
Brendan Heslin Program Representative MRVP 781-422-4267
Robin Judge Senior Inspector 781-422-4244
Nellie Kelley MRVP Senior Program Representative 781-422-4235
Heather Llanos Program Representative 781-422-4294
Bob Mahoney Inspector 781-422-4287
Norma Martin Leasing Coordinator 781-422-4219
Ann McClure Data Management and Reporting Coordinator 781-422-4266
Christopher Mills Inspector 781-422-4263
Katherine Moxhet Program Representative 781-422-4233
Diana Patten FSS Case Manager 781-422-4282
Kerrie Perkins Inspections Coordinator 781-422-4250
 Adrienne Smith Program Representative 781-422-4278
Gloria Smith Leased Housing Administrative Assistant 781-422-4213
Matt Smith Inspection Supervisor 781-422-4249
Dionne Spearin Continued Occupancy Manager 781-422-4254
Yasmina Toal Administrative Support 781-422-4216
Linda Trinkaus Senior Inspection Coordinator 781-422-4237
Joanne Wilmot FSS Coordinator 781-422-4252
Jillian Woods Program Representative 781-422-4270
Maria Zannetti Program Representative 781-422-4217