Reps by Town


Town Rep Contact
Abington Adrienne Smith
Acushnet Adrienne Smith
Assonet Heather Llanos
Attleboro (includes N and S. Attleboro) Adrienne Smith
Berkley Adrienne Smith
Brant Rock Adrienne Smith
Bridgewater Jillian Woods
Brockton (a-f) Jennifer Gaouette
Brockton (g-n) Pamela DeBerry
Brockton (o-z) Jillian Woods
Buzzards Bay Heather Llanos
Carver Jennifer Gaouette
Cohasset Adrienne Smith
Dartmouth Jennifer Gaouette
Dighton (includes N. Dighton) Jennifer Gaouette
Duxbury Adrienne Smith
E. Bridgewater Jillian Woods
E. Wareham Heather Llanos
East Bridgewater Jillian Woods
Easton (includes N. & S. Easton) Adrienne Smith
Fairhaven Jennifer Gaouette
Fall River (a-g) Pamela DeBerry
Fall River (h-z) Heather Llanos
Freetown (includes E. Freetown) Jennifer Gaouette
Group Homes Rebecca Bartlett
Halifax Jennifer Gaouette
Hanover Heather Llanos
Hanson Jennifer Gaouette
Hingham Pamela DeBerry
Hull Pamela DeBerry
Kingston Jennifer Gaouette
Lakeville Heather Llanos
Manomet Jennifer Gaouette
Mansfield Jennifer Gaouette
Marion Jennifer Gaouette
Marshfield Adrienne Smith
Mattapoiset Jennifer Gaouette
Middleboro Sheila Chasse
N. Easton Adrienne Smith
New Bedford (A-F) Pamela DeBerry
New Bedford (G-M) Sheila Chasse
New Bedford (N-Z) Adrienne Smith
North Attleboro Adrienne Smith
North Dartmouth Adrienne Smith
Norton Adrienne Smith
Norwell Heather Llanos
Onset Heather Llanos
Pembroke Jennifer Gaouette
Plymouth Maria Zannetti
Plympton Jillian Woods
Raynham Adrienne Smith
Rehoboth Jennifer Gaouette
Rochester Jennifer Gaouette
Rockland Adrienne Smith
S. Dartmouth Jennifer Gaouette
Scituate Adrienne Smith
Somerset Jennifer Gaouette
Swansea Heather Llanos
Taunton (includes E. Taunton) Sheila Chasse
Wareham (includes E. and W. Wareham) Heather Llanos
West Bridgewater Jillian Woods
West Wareham Heather Llanos
Westport Jennifer Gaouette
Whitman Jennifer Gaouette


Rebecca Bartlett —

Nellie Kelley —

Brendan Heslin – (Brockton only) –

Special Programs
Rebecca Bartlett —

Project Based 

Maria Zannetti –


Jillian Woods –