Reps by Town

 

Town Rep Contact
Abington Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Acushnet Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Assonet Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Attleboro (includes N and S. Attleboro) Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Berkley Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Brant Rock Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Bridgewater Jillian Woods jwoods@housingsolutionssema.org
Brockton (a-f) Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Brockton (g-n) Pamela DeBerry pdeberry@housingsolutionssema.org
Brockton (o-z) Jillian Woods jwoods@housingsolutionssema.org
Buzzards Bay Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Carver Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Cohasset Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Dartmouth Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Dighton (includes N. Dighton) Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Duxbury Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
E. Bridgewater Jillian Woods jwoods@housingsolutionssema.org
E. Wareham Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
East Bridgewater Jillian Woods jwoods@housingsolutionssema.org
Easton (includes N. & S. Easton) Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Fairhaven Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Fall River (a-g) Pamela DeBerry pdeberry@housingsolutionssema.org
Fall River (h-z) Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Freetown (includes E. Freetown) Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Group Homes Rebecca Bartlett rbartlett@housingsolutionssema.org
Halifax Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Hanover Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Hanson Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Hingham Pamela DeBerry pdeberry@housingsolutionssema.org
Hull Pamela DeBerry pdeberry@housingsolutionssema.org
Kingston Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Lakeville Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Manomet Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Mansfield Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Marion Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Marshfield Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Mattapoiset Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Middleboro Sheila Chasse schasse@housingsolutionssema.org
N. Easton Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
New Bedford (A-F) Pamela DeBerry pdeberry@housingsolutionssema.org
New Bedford (G-M) Sheila Chasse schasse@housingsolutionssema.org
New Bedford (N-Z) Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
North Attleboro Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
North Dartmouth Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Norton Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Norwell Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Onset Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Pembroke Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Plymouth Maria Zannetti mzannetti@housingsolutionssema.org
Plympton Jillian Woods jwoods@housingsolutionssema.org
Raynham Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Rehoboth Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Rochester Jennifer Gaouette
jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Rockland Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
S. Dartmouth Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Scituate Adrienne Smith asmith@housingsolutionssema.org
Somerset Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Swansea Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Taunton (includes E. Taunton) Sheila Chasse schasse@housingsolutionssema.org
Wareham (includes E. and W. Wareham) Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
West Bridgewater Jillian Woods jwoods@housingsolutionssema.org
West Wareham Heather Llanos hllanos@housingsolutionssema.org
Westport Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org
Whitman Jennifer Gaouette jgaouette@housingsolutionssema.org

 

VASH
Rebecca Bartlett — rbartlett@housingsolutionssema.org

MRVP
Nellie Kelley — nkelley@housingsolutionssema.org

Brendan Heslin – (Brockton only) – bheslin@housingsolutionssema.org

Special Programs
Rebecca Bartlett — rbartlett@housingsolutionssema.org

Project Based 

Maria Zannetti – mzannetti@housingsolutionssema.org

Ports

Jillian Woods – jwoods@housingsolutionssema.org